

## Attachment 1 CONSENT AGENDA January 26, 2024

If you wish to remove an item from the consent agenda, please notify the Executive Director Jenni Peters CAE at <u>ipeters@texASCE.org</u> by <u>Wednesday</u>, January 24, 2024.

AGENDA #	ΤΟΡΙϹ	REMOVED BY
# 4.1.1	Receive all Reports marked [I] on the agenda.	
4.1.2	Approve CECON Site Selection Task Committee and Chair Patricia Frayre PE.	
4.1.3	<ul> <li>Endorse Slate of Officer Candidates for 2024-2025 as recommended by the Nominating Committee. The candidate nominees include:</li> <li>President Elect: Ron Reichert (Houston) and Russell Carter PE (Caprock)</li> <li>VP Educational Elect: Eva Reynal EIT (<i>Schexnider</i>) (Houston) and Joe Alvarez (Corpus Christi)</li> <li>VP Professional Elect: Michael Bloom PE (Houston)</li> <li>VP Technical Elect: Patricia Frayre PE (Houston)</li> <li>Treasurer: Anna Leija-Olveda (Dallas)</li> <li>First Year Director at Large: Colton Gill PE (Dallas)</li> <li>First Year Director at Large: Saing Zhou PhD (RGV)</li> </ul>	