Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
TxUESI Quarterly Meeting (Texas Utility Engineering & Surveying Institute Chapter)
10/17/2018
Location: College Station, Texas    Time: 12:15 - 2:15 PM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
3rd Annual Younger Member Camping Trip
9/21/2018 » 9/23/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Release of ASCE Texas Section's Post-Harvey Report
8/15/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:15 AM
Release of ASCE Texas Section

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Hurricane Harvey Recovery & Resiliency: The Future of Houston Area Stormwater Infrastructure
5/18/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:15 AM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Blurred Lines: Undefined Roles of the Engineer, Subsurface Utility Engineer, and Surveyor
5/8/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CST
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
TxUESI May Meeting
5/4/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
TAME's 2018 State STEM Competition
4/28/2018 » 4/29/2018
Location: Dallas/Fort Worth area, Texas   
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
2018 Student Symposium - Professional PDH Registration
4/13/2018
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
2018 Student Symposium - Parent Registration
4/12/2018 » 4/14/2018
 
2018 Student Symposium - Professionals attending Symposium Registration
4/12/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: Bryan, Texas   
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
2018 Student Symposium and Texas-Mexico Regional Steel Bridge/Concrete Canoe Competitions
4/11/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: Bryan, Texas   
2018 Student Symposium and Texas-Mexico Regional Steel Bridge/Concrete Canoe Competitions

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
March 2018 Webinar: Presented by Texas Section Forensics Group
3/20/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal