Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017-2018 Board of Direction
Share |

 

President

Lawrence D. Goldberg PE
CivilTech Engineering, Inc.
11821 Telge Rd

Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: (281) 304-0200
lgoldberg@civiltecheng.com


 

     
 

Past President 

Craig B. Thompson PE

Naismith - Hanson, Inc.

4501 Gollihar Rd

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Phone: (361) 814-9900

CThompson@hanson-inc.com

     

 

President Elect 

Arthur M. Clendenin PE
Del Zotto Products of Texas, Inc.
3001 Keystone Dr
Longview, TX 75605
Phone: (903) 746-2351
aclendenin@cablelynx.com

 
 
     
 

VP-Educational

Russell R. Carter PE

Carter Consulting & Engineering LLC
3108 40th St
Lubbock, TX 79413
Phone: (806) 834-1397
russell.carter@ttu.edu

 

 
       

 

VP-Educational Elect 

Cissy E. Sylo PE

CES Consulting Group
1512 Blue Mesa Rd
Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (214) 717-3279

cissysylo@verizon.net

 
       
 

VP-Professional 

Andrew L. Mellen PE

Maverick Engineering LLC

1909 W Wall St Ste K

Midland, TX 79701

Phone: (432) 250-1766

amellen@maverick-eng.com

 
       

 

VP-Professional Elect

Brandon Klenzendorf PhD, PE

Geosyntec Consultants Inc

8217 Shoal Creek Blvd Ste 200

Austin, TX 78757

Phone: (512) 354-3281

bklenzendorf@geosyntec.com

 
       
 

VP-Technical

S. Brent McNeme PE

Braun Intertec

2463 Randol Mill Rd

Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: (817) 786-5999

bmcneme@braunintertec.com

 
       

 

VP-Technical Elect

Richard L. Patrick PE

Jones Carter

22330 Merchants Way Ste 170

Katy, TX 77449

Phone: (832) 913-4000 ext. 2414

rpatrick@jonescarter.com

 
       

 

Treasurer

Anthony D. Buonodono PE

MWM Design Group
305 E. Huntland Dr Ste 200

Austin, Texas  78652

Assistant Treasurer

Reem J. Zoun PE

City of Austin Watershed Protection Dept.

505 Barton Springs Rd 12th Floor
Austin, Texas  78701

...............................................

       
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
 

Senior Director at Large 

Kathryn (Kate) S. Osborn EIT

Schaumburg & Polk, Inc.

8865 College St #100
Beaumont, TX  77707
Phone: (713) 515-6753

kosborn@spi-eng.com

 
       
 

Second Year Director at Large 

Dora E. Marin-Robles PE

TxDOT

2404 Ambassador St

Edinburg, TX 78541
Phone: (956) 219-7425
dora.marin.robles@gmail.com

 
       

 

First Year Director at Large  

Brady M. Stanford EIT

Dunaway Associates LP

4000 N Big Spring Ste 101

Midland, TX 79705
Phone: (432) 699-4889
bstanford@dunaway-assoc.com

 
       
 

First Year Director at Large  

Fabian A. Herrera PE

MV Engineering Inc

14850 Quorum Dr Ste 220

Dallas, TX 75254

Phone: (972) 733-3618

fherrera@mv-engineering.com

 
       
SECTION DIRECTORS
 
   

Austin Branch (2017-2018) 
David J. Matocha

Forterra

801 Airport Blvd
Austin, TX 78702
Phone: (512) 385-3951 ext 15

david.matocha@forterrabp.com


 
   

Brazos Branch (2017-2019)
Robert Lys Jr. PE 
Tricon Precast Limited
15055 Henry Rd
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: (281) 931-9832
blys@triconprecast.com


 
   

Caprock Branch (2017-2019)

OPEN

 
   

Central Texas Branch (2016-2018) 
Allen B. Nash PE
104 Oakwood St
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: (254) 624-6780
nash_college@yahoo.com


 
   

Corpus Christi Branch (2016-2018) 
John D. (Doug) McMullan PE
Urban Engineering
6928 Keystone Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Phone: (361) 854-3101
dougm@urbaneng.com


 
   

Dallas Branch (2017-2019) 
Lisa Woof PE
Walter P. Moore
1845 Woodall Rodgers Frwy Ste 1650

Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 731-6361
lisawoofpe@gmail.com


 
   

El Paso Branch (2017-2019) 
Marvin H. Gomez PE 

GRV Integrated Engineering Solutions LLC

11385 James Watt Dr Ste B13

El Paso, TX 79936

Phone: (915) 351-6701

mgomez@grvies.com


 
   

Fort Worth Branch (2017-2019) 
Clinton Hoover PE
City of Fort Worth TPW Dept.
1000 Throckmorton St
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817) 392-6573

clinthoover@gmail.com


 
   

High Plains Branch (2016-2018)
Joseph W. Shehan PE

J Shehan Engineering PC

PO Box 150

Canyon, TX 79015

Phone: (806) 557-4090

jshehan@jse-ce.com


 
   

Houston Branch (2016-2018) 
Jason P. Ellison PE
BGE Inc.

10777 Westheimer Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 488-8150
jellison@bgeinc.com


 
   

Northeast Texas Branch (2016-2018)
Russell W. Gibson PE
ETTL Engineers & Consultants Inc

707 W Cotton St

Longview, TX 75604
Phone: (903) 758-0402
rgibson@ettlinc.com


 
   

Rio Grande Valley Branch (2017-2019)
Jesse J. Sanchez

TxDOT

2404 Ambassador St

Edinburg, TX 78541

Phone: N/A

jsanchez_pcndeea4@yahoo.com

 

 
   

San Antonio Branch (2016-2018) 
John A. Tyler PE
Pape Dawson Engineers Inc.
555 E Ramsey
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (210) 375-9000
jtyler@pape-dawson.com


 
   

Southeast Texas Branch (2017-2019) 
Liv M. Haselbach PhD, PE
Lamar University
3802 Avenue O 1/2

Galveston, TX 77550
Phone: (409) 880-8759
lhaselbach@lamar.edu


 
   

West Texas Branch (2017-2019) 

Adrian Frias EIT

City of Odessa Engineering Division

411 W 8th St

Odessa, TX 79760

Phone: (432) 335-4199

afrias@odessa-tx.gov



   

Past Boards

Past Boards are arranged by decade. Click on a link below to go to that decade. 


1913-14 through 1922-23

1923-24 through 1932-33

1933-34 through 1942-43

1943-44 through 1952-53

1953-54 through 1962-63

1963-64 through 1972-73

1973-74 through 1982-83

1983-84 through 1992-93

1993-94 through 2002-03

2003-04 through 2012-13

2013-14 through 2022-23

 

 

 

Updated 10/17/17

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal