Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017-2018 Board of Direction
Share |

 

President

Lawrence D. Goldberg PE
CivilTech Engineering
Phone: (281) 304-0200
lgoldberg@civiltecheng.com


 

     
 

Past President 

Craig B. Thompson PE

Naismith - Hanson

Phone: (361) 814-9900

CThompson@hanson-inc.com

     

 

President Elect 

Arthur M. Clendenin PE
Del Zotto Products of Texas
Phone: (903) 746-2351
aclendenin@cablelynx.com

 
 
     
 

VP-Educational

Russell R. Carter PE

Carter Consulting & Engineering
Phone: (806) 834-1397
russell.carter@ttu.edu

 

 
       

 

VP-Educational Elect 

Kimberly K. Cornett PE

Jacobs Engineering Group
Phone: (817) 697-2025

Kimberly.cornett@jacobs.com

 
       
 

VP-Professional 

Andrew L. Mellen PE

Maverick Engineering LLC

Phone: (432) 250-1766

amellen@maverick-eng.com

 
       

 

VP-Professional Elect

Brandon Klenzendorf PhD, PE

Geosyntec Consultants Inc

Phone: (512) 354-3281

bklenzendorf@geosyntec.com

 
       
 

VP-Technical

S. Brent McNeme PE

Braun Intertec

Phone: (817) 786-5999

bmcneme@braunintertec.com

 
       

 

VP-Technical Elect

Richard L. Patrick PE

Jones Carter

Phone: (832) 913-4000 ext. 2414

rpatrick@jonescarter.com

 
       

 

Treasurer

Anthony D. Buonodono PE

MWM Design Group

Assistant Treasurer

Reem J. Zoun PE

City of Austin Watershed Protection Dept.

...............................................

       
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
 

Senior Director at Large 

Kathryn (Kate) S. Osborn EIT

Phone: (713) 515-6753

kate.asce@gmail.com

 
       
 

Second Year Director at Large 

Dora E. Marin-Robles PE

TxDOT

Phone: (956) 219-7425
dora.marin.robles@gmail.com

 
       

 

First Year Director at Large  

Brady M. Stanford EIT

Dunaway Associates LP

Phone: (432) 699-4889
bstanford@dunaway-assoc.com

 
       
 

First Year Director at Large  

Fabian A. Herrera PE

MV Engineering Inc

Phone: (972) 733-3618

fherrera@mv-engineering.com

 
       
SECTION DIRECTORS
 
   

Austin Branch (2017-2018) 
David J. Matocha

Forterra

Phone: (512) 385-3951 ext 15

david.matocha@forterrabp.com


 
   

Brazos Branch (2017-2019)
Robert Lys Jr. PE 
Tricon Precast Limited
Phone: (281) 931-9832
blys@triconprecast.com


 
   

Caprock Branch (2017-2019)

OPEN


 
   

Central Texas Branch (2016-2018) 
Allen B. Nash PE
Phone: (254) 624-6780
nash_college@yahoo.com

 

 
   

Corpus Christi Branch (2016-2018) 
John D. (Doug) McMullan PE
Urban Engineering
Phone: (361) 854-3101
dougm@urbaneng.com


 
   

Dallas Branch (2017-2019) 
Lisa Woof PE
Walter P. Moore
Phone: (972) 731-6361
lisawoofpe@gmail.com


 
   

El Paso Branch (2017-2019) 
Marvin H. Gomez PE 

GRV Integrated Engineering Solutions

Phone: (915) 351-6701

mgomez@grvies.com


 
   

Fort Worth Branch (2017-2019) 
Clinton Hoover PE
City of Fort Worth TPW Dept
Phone: (817) 392-6573

clinthoover@gmail.com


 
   

High Plains Branch (2016-2018)
Joseph W. Shehan PE

J Shehan Engineering PC

Phone: (806) 557-4090

jshehan@jse-ce.com


 
   

Houston Branch (2016-2018) 
Jason P. Ellison PE
BGE Inc

Phone: (713) 488-8150
jellison@bgeinc.com


 
   

Northeast Texas Branch (2016-2018)
Russell W. Gibson PE
ETTL Engineers & Consultants

Phone: (903) 758-0402
rgibson@ettlinc.com


 
   

Rio Grande Valley Branch (2017-2019)
Jesse J. Sanchez

TxDOT

Phone: N/A

jsanchez_pcndeea4@yahoo.com

 

 
   

San Antonio Branch (2016-2018) 
John A. Tyler PE
Pape Dawson Engineers Inc
Phone: (210) 375-9000
jtyler@pape-dawson.com


 
   

Southeast Texas Branch (2017-2019) 
Liv M. Haselbach PhD, PE
Lamar University
Phone: (409) 880-8759
lhaselbach@lamar.edu


 
   

West Texas Branch (2017-2019) 

Adrian Frias EIT

City of Odessa Engineering Division

Phone: (432) 335-4199

afrias@odessa-tx.gov



   

Past Boards

Past Boards are arranged by decade. Click on a link below to go to that decade. 


1913-14 through 1922-23

1923-24 through 1932-33

1933-34 through 1942-43

1943-44 through 1952-53

1953-54 through 1962-63

1963-64 through 1972-73

1973-74 through 1982-83

1983-84 through 1992-93

1993-94 through 2002-03

2003-04 through 2012-13

2013-14 through 2022-23

 

 

 

Updated 1/17/18

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal