Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2016-2017 Board of Direction
Share |

 

President

Craig B. Thompson PE

Naismith - Hanson, Inc.

4501 Gollihar

Corpus Christi, Texas 78411

Phone: 361 814-9900

CThompson@hanson-inc.com

Past Boards

Past Boards are arranged by decade. Click on a link below to go to that decade. 


1913-14 through 1922-23

1923-24 through 1932-33

1933-34 through 1942-43

1943-44 through 1952-53

1953-54 through 1962-63

1963-64 through 1972-73

1973-74 through 1982-83

1983-84 through 1992-93

1993-94 through 2002-03

2003-04 through 2012-13

2013-14 through 2015-16

 

     
 

Past President 
Audra N. Morse PhD PE
Texas Tech University
Box 41023
Lubbock, Texas 79409
Phone: 806-742-3523
audra.n.morse@ttu.edu

     

 

President Elect 

Lawrence D. Goldberg PE
Neuvokas Corporation
8715 Andante Drive
Houston, Texas 77040
Phone: 713-824-5499
Larry@neuvokascorp.com

 
 
     
 

VP-Educational

Brett A. Pope PE

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

11555 Clay Road Suite 100

Houston, Texas 77043

Phone: 713-939-6432

bapope@terracon.com

 

 
       

 

VP-Educational Elect 

Russell R. Carter PE

Carter Consulting & Engineering LLC
3108 40th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79413
Phone: 806-834-1397
russell.carter@ttu.edu 

 
       
 

VP-Professional 

Travis N. Attanasio PE

City of Haslet

101 Main Street

Haslet, Texas 76052

Phone: 817-439-5931

travis.asce@gmail.com

 
       

 

VP-Professional Elect

Andrew L. Mellen PE

Maverick Engineering LLC

1909 W Wall St Ste K

Midland, Texas 79701

Phone: 432-250-1766

amellen@maverick-eng.com

 
       
 

VP-Technical

Oscar Lopez PE

Chanin Engineering LLC

1100 E Jasmine Ave, Ste.104

McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone: 956-630-9880

oscar@chaninengineering.com

 
       

 

VP-Technical Elect

S. Brent McNeme PE

Terracon

8901 Carpenter Fwy. Ste 100

Dallas, Texas 75247

Phone: 972-268-1171

brent.mcneme@terracon.com

 
       

 

Treasurer

Anthony D. Buonodono PE

MWM Design Group
305 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 200

Austin, Texas  78652

Phone: 512-417-2826

abuonodono@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Reem J. Zoun PE

City of Austin Watershed Protection Dept.

505 Barton Springs Rd 12th Floor
Austin, Texas  78701

Phone: 512-731-0000

reem.zoun@austintexas.gov

       
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
 

Senior Director at Large 

Tyler P. Dube PE

Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.

10333 Richmond Ave., Suite 900

Houston, Texas 77042

Phone: 512-496-8694

tdube@pape-dawson.com

 
       
 

Second Year Director at Large 

Kathryn (Kate) S. Osborn EIT

Schaumburg & Polk, Inc.
8865 College Street # 100
Beaumont, Texas 77707
Phone: 409-866-0341

KateSOsborn@gmail.com

 
       

 

First Year Director at Large  

Dora E. Marin-Robles PE

TxDOT

2404 Ambassador Street

Edinburg, Texas 78541
Phone: 956-219-7425
dmarin06@yahoo.com

 
       
 

First Year Director at Large  

Adarsh Menon PE

ExxonMobil

5555 Holly View Drive #701

Houston, Texas 77091

Phone: 248-346-5657

menonada@gmail.com

 
       
SECTION DIRECTORS
 
   

Austin Branch (2016-2018) 
J. Brandon Klenzendorf PhD, PE
Geosyntec Consultants Inc
8217 Shoal Creek Blvd, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: 512-745-5984

bklenzendorf@geosyntec.com


 
   

Brazos Branch (2015-2017)
Robert Lys Jr. PE 
Tricon Precast Limited
15055 Henry Road
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: 281-931-9832
blys@triconprecast.com


 
   

Caprock Branch (2015-2017)

T. Zachary Grimes PE 

5421 70th Place

Lubbock, TX 79424

Phone: 806-654-0177

zgrim10@gmail.com


 
   

Central Texas Branch (2016-2018) 
Allen B. Nash PE
104 Oakwood St
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: 254-624-6780
nash_college@yahoo.com


 
   

Corpus Christi Branch (2016-2018) 
John D. (Doug) McMullan PE
Urban Engineering
6928 Keystone Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
Phone: 361-854-3101
dougm@urbaneng.com


 
   

Dallas Branch (2015-2017) 
Anthony D. Luce PE
BGE, Inc.
2595 Dallas Pkwy Ste 204

Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 972-464-4807
aluce@bgeinc.com


 
   

El Paso Branch (2015-2017) 
Yvonne C. Conde-Curry PE 

Conde, Inc.

6080 Surety Drive, Ste. 100

El Paso, TX 79905

Phone: 915-592-0283

ycurry@condeinc.com


 
   

Fort Worth Branch (2015-2017) 
Kimberly K. Cornett PE
Jacobs Engineering Group
1999 Bryan Street, Ste. 1200
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 817-697-2025
kimberly.cornett@jacobs.com


 
   

High Plains Branch (2016-2018)
Joseph W. Shehan PE

J. Shehan Engineering, PC

PO Box 150

Canyon, TX 79015

Phone: 806-557-4090

jshehan@jse-ce.com


 
   

Houston Branch (2016-2018) 
Jason P. Ellison PE
BGE, Inc.

10777 Westheimer Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 281-558-8700 x150
jellison@bgeinc.com


 
   

Northeast Texas Branch (2016-2018)
Russell W. Gibson PE
ETTL Engineers & Consultants Inc

707 W. Cotton Street

Longview, TX 75604
Phone: 903-758-0402
rgibson@ettlinc.com


 
   

Rio Grande Valley Branch (2016-2017)
Eugene Palacios PE

7404 N 17th St

McAllen, TX 78504

Phone: 956-627-3979

eugene4x@gmail.com

 

 
   

San Antonio Branch (2016-2018) 
John A. Tyler PE
Pape Dawson Engineers, Inc.
555 E. Ramsey
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210-375-9000
jtyler@pape-dawson.com


 
   

Southeast Texas Branch (Interim) 
Robert C. Hickman PE
LJA Engineering, Inc.
905 Orleans St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-813-1862
rhickman@LJAengineering.com


 
   

West Texas Branch (2015-2017) 

Brady M. Stanford EIT

Dunaway Associates LP

4000 N. Big Spring Street, Suite 101

Midland, TX 79705

Phone:806-470-0638

bradymstanford@gmail.com

 


     

 

 

 

Updated 4/3/2017

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal